HELP! I have somehow marked all of my photos as faces undetected or something. I was tagging faces in the batch people tag section and then everything was gone. It now says All available sections have been confirmed. And I know that I am not done. I had done thousands of confirmations of pictures and had thousands more to do. They show up under the section “faces undetected” now. How can I put them back into “faces detected”?? Thank you for ANY help you can give me!!